Skip to content Skip to footer

The Committee


Copthorne Players isn’t just run by one person and is all about the community spirit. With that in mind, all big decisions on how Players is run is done by committee, all of whom are elected at AGM.

The current committee are:

Chairperson: Megan Birch
Secretary: Nicolette Dix
Treasurers: Katherine Whinn-Collins & Gemma Hodsdon
Membership Secretary: Alex Wares

Jean Brown, Trevor Hodsdon, Alison Shapley, Marcus Kirby, Alysha Finch-Parsons Kirby, Dominic Woodhead